Entertainment Wiki


ABC Fall Show Schedules Released


ABC has released the dates of their fall premieres! From Modern Family to Anatomy Grey's Anatomy, all the shows you've been itching to see again are back, with brand new episodes. Any cliffhanger questions you need answers? Well, you'll only have to wait until this fall!

Friday, September 14

  • Shark Tank 8 pm
  • What Would You Do? 9 pm
  • 2020 10 pm

Monday, September 24

Tuesday, September 25

Wednesday, September 26

Thursday, September 27

Sunday, September 30

Wednesday, October 10

Wednesday, October 17

Tuesday, October 23

Friday, November 2


TelevisionLogo TwitterIcon  FacebookIcon  YoutubeIcon

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki