Fandom

Entertainment Wiki

Comments0

Fox Fall 2011 Line-up

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Bones-Booth

FOX announced their new Fall 2011 line-up today! With some hotly anticipated shows like Terra Nova and popular returning veterans like Glee and Fringe, FOX has an awesome schedule for us fans! Check out the premiere dates of the FOX shows below, courtesy of Hollywood Reporter

Saturday Sept. 10

  • 8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT
    • Cops (Season Premiere)
  • 8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT
    • Cops (Encore Episode)

Tuesday Sept. 20

GLEE-Wallpaper-2
  • 8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT
    • Glee (Season Premiere)
  • 9:00-9:30 PM ET/PT
    • New Girl (Series Premiere)
  • 9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT
    • Raising Hope (Season Premiere)

Wednesday Sept. 21

  • 8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT
    • The X Factor (Series Premiere, Part 1)

Thursday Sept. 22

  • 8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT
    • The X Factor (Series Premiere, Part 2)

Friday, Sept. 23

Fringe FOX
  • 8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT
    • Kitchen Nightmares (Season Premiere)
  • 9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT

Sunday Sept. 25

Monday Sept. 26

Monday Oct. 3

House
  • 9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT

Saturday Oct. 29

  • 8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT
    • America's Most Wanted (Quarterly Specials Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 30

  • 7:30-8:00 PM ET/PT
  • 8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT
    • Allen Gregory (Series Premiere)

Thursday Nov. 3

  • 9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT

Wednesday Nov 23

  • 9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT
    • I Hate My Teenage Daughter (Series Premiere)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki